You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cooking Delicious Croissants With Berries Easy And Fast

in #food7 years ago

just so you know i am crazy about croissants. my usual breakfast. quick tip: do not absolutely put powdered sugar over them, when you try to re-heat them, it becomes sticky sweety thing and the croissant is not anymore so tasty.

Sort:  

I just love when beautiful girls are telling me about breakfast :D
And no, I'm not powdering them with sugar, but with some cinnamon. Absolutely love that smell!
Thanks for the tip and your comment!

cinnamon? now thats smth new I learned :D

Just a little and it smells fantastic!
And I just love these with some condensed milk and coffee :D

hahahha my everyday breakfast!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82