Sort:  

@the-future they probably have in an Asian store near you
specially if where you live is visited by cruise ships - plenty of Asian tourists these days.
It's easy to make I'm sure you can pull this one off :)

I wasn't curious enough to eat something different like Asian food! I will have to try someday to see how it is.

@the-future I understand -it's the same feeling Asians get when we're abroad - well the Dutch have a famous saying - "What we don't know ..we don't eat." I guess am just too freaking curious - I still give it a try .. frog's legs for example - :D

That's a great saying. Frog's legs? I will never try!You are a brave person :D

@the-future hahaha maybe I just wanted to know what something tastes like before I decide whether I'd include it in my diet or not. It was just that

Yes, I know that, but before you include something in your diet or not, first you have to try those interesting and strange things and to do that you have to be brave and have a strong stomach! :d That's something to appreciate to a person!

@the-future sometimes the stomach suffers, too
hahaha that makes deciding easier :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58300.22
ETH 2638.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44