Spicy Thai Gojuchang Fried Noodles

in #food6 years ago

Tonight I made Thai fried gojuchang noodles. Good and SPICY!

IMG_5656.jpg

I started with some veggies...red onions, bok choy and bell peppers.
Stir fry for a couple minutes.
Added lots of minced garlic and cooked for another minute.
Added water, light soy sauce, gojuchang and honey. Cooked for a couple minutes.
Added noodles and chopped green onions. Stirred and it was done!

This makes for a quick and good dinner. I can make this within 30 minutes. It is good and we love spicy! Hope you all had a wonderful day. Much Love, Tess.

IMG_5637.jpgIMG_5647.jpgIMG_5651.jpg

Follow TESS COOKS4U on Social Media:

STEEMIT ~ YOUTUBE ~ FACEBOOK

WEBSITE ~ TESS COOKS4U AMAZON STORE

TESS COOKS4U PATREON

EMAIL: [email protected]

All images, videos and content are my original work.
Taken with Canon PS SX670 HS.
Please ask before borrowing. Thank you, Tess.

Please UPVOTE and FOLLOW me. Thank you and have a wonderful day.

Much Love, Tess :)

Sort:  

Never had these but definitely need to! Big old hugs friend! I’ve been super busy but I’m glad to be back and catch up💜

Thanks so much @artedellavita Always nice to see your smiling face! Hugs right back.

Thanks so much @dante1

you are very much welcome

CONGRATULATIONS!
Your post is featured in my Saturday The Kitchen Table Curation post this week!

Wow! Thanks so much @goldendawne

Oh my word but this looks absolutely delicious @tesscooks4u!

Thanks so much @lizelle

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52