Sort:  

I have a friend that is guyanese that every time I make a hot sauce even if its 200k scollvile says its mild. Might put it in a small squirt bottle and tell him I made it and let him be the lab rat. 😂😂😂🤣

LOL! Afterwards, you might not be friends! LOL! I believe the Cluck u chicken sauce is around 250-300. I had to sign a waiver. It was brutal. It took me a while to recover.

Yeah this stuff has a pretty scary message on the bottle, it is ghost pepper sauce, which is the 3rd hottest pepper in the world and was the hottest until they bred the Carolina Reaper and the Trinidad Scorpion. The Carolina Reaper is currently the hottest with like 2.5 million scollvile, they should have named it liquid death 💀.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67083.87
ETH 3502.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.13