You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Basil Infused Simple Syrup Recipe & Cocktail! Vita's Green Slip

in #food7 years ago

I love it! Great idea using the paint straining bags...a wonderful idea. I am a definite basil lover. I grew pineapple basil last year and it was good. I never thought of using it for a recipe like this. I love your decor. Is that a Shabby Chic buffet? We use to sell Shabby Chic furniture to clients in NYC. Have a wonderful evening. Tess :)

Sort:  

Paint straining bags are so affordable and come in all sizes! I love them :)
Yes my whole house is shabby/brocante chic! (good eye!) I too used to sell antiques and shabby pieces when I lived in the east coast :)

I will have to dig up some pics and make a post. I love Shabby Chic! I am laying in our Shabby Chic bed! LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36