You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salad Stop or not to Stop?

in #food6 years ago

Thanks Gil!!

I appreciate your visit.. You know how I love chatting online, though I'm not "that" talkative in person.. haha..

Ohh.. good for you! I always get up around 6 or 7 regardless the weather.. guess that's my "normal" waking time..

I'm afraid not.. It's at night (I'm a "Cinderella"), and quite far from where I live... T_T

Sort:  

Good morning!
Woke up late coz I went to bed late 😁

Oh even got lost the other to get to the venue, now I don't know how the heck am going to get there when uber cannot find the address on the map haha

ohh.. guess I've read about it on Bella's post... hihi.. sorry to hear that Gil... ^^

Where do you live?

I live in talisay... ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60200.47
ETH 3004.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63