Sort:  

Oui c'est vrai, je le fais pour d'autres aussi. Mais je ne comprends pas ton idée de tag sponsorisé. Peux-tu m'expliquer plus clairement s'il te plaît?

Let me explain in english in order to reach more users.

In traditional blogging, when you get paid for writing articles describing a service or a product, it is good etiquette to tag the post as promoted post or paid post.

My proposal is that in Steemit it could be done the same way.
We also source images when they are from other author, don't we?

We should tag appropriately a post with a new tag advertising or paidpost when we get paid (outside of Steemit) by the brand, or the advertiser or the business owner.

I don't know exactly if you got paid, It was just a comment.

No, I have not been paid to do this promotion. That's why I did not understand your comment 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59634.42
ETH 3191.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45