You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 🌸TODAY AND TOMORROW 🌸 RESTAURANT REVIEW 🌸

in #food6 years ago

I dont know how you find the time to do all you do on Steemit, glad you got to have a bit of a break with your hubby

Landlords can be so creative with there descriptions can't they

That looks a lovelyt place for a break and a nice meal

Sort:  

I don't know either! But you know, it definitely comes down to priorities, Steemit is #1 for me, so I definitely have to make the time!

You should know - you're just as active if not more!

@princessmewmew I am not where near as active as you I think with your presence also in Discord channels and groups, but I think we are both good active members at least :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 62877.62
ETH 3140.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89