You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Salute Your Health! | Start 2019 with a Liquid Dose of Pomegranate Sunshine!

in #food6 years ago

I have never really tried Pomegranate but I have heard it is real good for you so I may have to try it again soon

I to do not make New Years resolutions any more but I do a few times during the year take the time to reassess where I am at and set acheivable goals for the coming months that works better for me

Sort:  

Thanks @tatoodjay. Yes, I figure as I get older and I have a little more time on my hands I need to be more mindful about my health...as my father in law once said "you won't wear out, you'll rust out!" With that in mind....I like you reassess all the time :)

Yes age does make us change our outlook on many things including our health which I am actively trying to focus on these days

Now just as a test of something let me type !sbi status

Hi @tattoodjay!

  • you have 431 units and 0 bonus units
  • your rshares balance is 781753302422 or 0.446 $
  • your next SBI upvote is predicted to be 0.089 $

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65