You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legendary Foodie: Breakfast of Champions

in #food5 years ago

I must say that looks good I havent had waffles for such a long time, but now I want to have them soon, i am a big fan of breakfast, Ideally I would have it within an hour of getting up but witht he commute and one weekends me getting up early than my wife I generally have it somewhere between 2 and 3 hours after i wake up

Sort:  

Of course, I drink a lot of black coffee right away and I think that helps me wait for breakfast. I like to do the number one item on my list (generally writing) before breakfast. If I do that I have guaranteed a good day!

thats the difference i am one of those weird people who never has hot drinks, so I start the day with a couple of bottles of water, and on workdays a quick shower and dressed and off to catch the train and get my breaky in the city

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63423.51
ETH 3252.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91