You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protein, Fat, Fiber and Greens Every Meal

in #food5 years ago

I hope this plan works for you, I have chicken and salads most day for lunch and it seems to be helping me its snacks I struggle with especially with it getting cooler, but I am staying stable or loosing a little ( very little at the moment I will be happy if I can stay the wight i ma over winter

Good luck with your diet sounds interesting and one i may need to try

Sort:  

Thanks Jay! So far I have found Almonds to be a good snack, it doesn't take many to make me feel full. :)

I may have to try them, I am terrible for snacking sometimes

Snacking gets me too. The claim with what I am doing now is that cravings go away after a few days because your body is getting that it needs. So far so good today. :)

Thats great good luck with it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29