The unique taste of Thailand 🇨🇷

in #food5 years ago

h5cd71uunz.jpg

😁

Thailand is a really fantastic country.

Beautiful beaches, amazing weather, smiley people...

The thing that makes me a bit surprised is food! The taste might be so weird 😲

I have never tried anything like that before.

I always admired the imagination of the creators, took the photo... But not this time...

This time I decided to try☝️ Maybe I will never see it again.

So... Potato chips with the taste of cooling melon 😂 Oh my gosh!

Actually, it's not bad but I doubt I will ever do it again😉

What is the weirdest food you've ever tried?

Share a smile and keep yourself happy

If you like my photo/post, please consider upvoting this post. I will appreciate your comments and following 😊 as well.

💕 From Thailand with love
Yours Наташа 💕

Sort:  

Chips with taste of fruit? Hmmm. Thanks but no thanks.

The weirdest thing I tried (and didn't eat) was milk with lemon juice. Don't try mixing up the two, you'll ruin both. 😂😂😂

You should have!

Melon milk is my favourite milk 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Реально странные вкусы у этих тайцев)))
Самым необычным из того, что я пробовала, был грязно-голубого цвета напиток под названием "сопли гоблина". Муж притащил из пивного магазина, сказал что прикольное... название сообщил потом.
На деле оказалось чем-то на основе пива с красителем и ароматизатором как у туалетного освежителя. Что тут скажешь. На вкус и цвет...

"сопли гоблина"... Хмм🤔 Какой интересный ход маркетологов

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63162.99
ETH 2567.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82