You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dining in a Mexican restaurant. / Speisen in einem mexikanischen Restaurant.

in #food6 years ago

Happy Wedding Day!

Ah! I can see via your photos that you had very good times with your family. This was really warm moment indeed, especially, when seeing your little princess playing with her mom, @kobold-djawa. They both have cheerful smile and sweet eyes. Your little princess is so cute with the bright yellow and white dress.

All foods look delicious! I especially like your wife’s dish, Spare ribs and chicken wings, and the iced tea is my favorite, too. (the"Fresa Colada" with rum, coconut cream and strawberries looks tasty, too.) I’m an ice-cream lover, this looks really yummy that I would love to try. You took great photos of them.

I like this river. It looks very peaceful and it would be refreshing while walking by the river.

Thanks for sharing. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59046.50
ETH 2654.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50