You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Another Free Hotel Salad - Wild Style! - trees, vines, weeds and a great salad!

in #food7 years ago

Your salad looks yummy and healthy from nature! I especially like the Mulberry tree, it looks beautiful when there are plenty of the fruits on the tree. I usually visit my neighbor's garden and there is one tree. It's great! Nice scenery pictures from your travel around the city. Riding bicycle is good for health! ;)

Sort:  

I'm glad to hear that you have a Mulberry Tree near you! In the US, many people think they are poison. I have asked people if I could pick from the trees in their yard, and have had to explain to them that the berries are OK to eat. That's happened over and over in different places! I'm glad you enjoy eating them!

That's the great things nearby my house and I enjoyed seeing them! ;)

:D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60334.00
ETH 2571.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56