Sort:  

Thank you very much @taliakerch ! I learn every day about this food and it love it. I removed gluten, lactose and white sugar from my diet and I see incredible effects on my body. Weight loss (1 size in 1 month), more energy, less fatigue, more problems of digestion ... It's amazing! I advise those who want a real change. At the moment I am not totally vegan because I sometimes eat eggs, meat and seafood. But in very small quantities.

Have a good day ! 😊😊😊

I eat seafood and meat as well< I think in small quantities it's obligatory and useful
I think starch, fat and some oils are awful too.
what is your opinion about the raw food diet?
I read much about it now, it seems to me there is much wisdom in it

Yes everything is a question of quantity I totally agree with you! What are you calling "the raw food diet"?

when a man eats everything without thermal cooking, just as it is in nature, species, salt - ok, any mixes but without boiling and frying. maybe translation is wrong( don't know the term in english
сыроедение in Russian

OK. I see. A little bit strict for me... Do you want to try this diet ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64572.94
ETH 2630.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82