Sort:  

I recommend learning Spanish though. Otherwise it's likely, they don't understand your order.

learning languages ​​is very difficult for me :)

I know what you mean, it's hard for me too. But it's different, once you're there. I tried learning Spanish at home in Germany and it was kind of hard. But once I was in Mexico I got curious and wanted to understand what people are talking about. And I wanted to understand their attitude. Mexicans are sometimes proud and modest at the same. Through language I guess I could understand them even better. So out of curiousity and because I had special needs in my diet I learned some Spanish on the way and I'm sure you can do that too. I also recommend Babbel.

Good job!!!!! but we have been living in Israel for several years now and we constantly hear Hebrew. we even teach this language with the teacher. It is very difficult. if you also learn Spanish .... oh oh :))))

Oh, I understand. Of course it's hard to learn several languages at the same time, but I'm sure you can do it. You are speaking at least two different languages right now: Hebrew and English, why not one more? :D

By the way: My first Spanish words were "Arriba, arriba, andale, andale!" by Speedy Gonzales ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59