Sort:  

Beautiful and innovative with the wrapping! This post makes me wish I liked avocado :X

Nice, never thought about using salad leaves as a wrapper! My wife isnt a big fishy flavour person so this should be a great alternative!

Good out of the box thinking there Ken.

I am glad I inspired you! Thats so nice. I hope you'll try it one day and your lady likes it! :)

I keep meaning to make sushi, like every weekend I say "I must make some sushi" my middle child loves it. He is going to be a total foodie though.

I'll let you know how I get on when I make it 👍

These are so cute! What a great way to make some easy sushi. I'm with @moonunit's lady, I don't like anything fishy either so this is cool!

Nice! So if you're ever in the Sushi mood you know what to do! :)

Endlich kann ich wieder kommentieren😅Deine Fotos sind immer die schönsten Ken, echt tolle Arbeit. Warum mache ich eigentlich nie Sushi?🤔Ich denke immer dass es so aufwendig ist, aber vielleicht stimmt das gar nicht. Dein Rezept ist auf jeden Fall super toll mein Lieber!👌

I really loove sushi and I plan on making sundays sushi day :D This is a great addition :)

Wow this looks amazing (:

They look amazing! The srircha on top is just perfect 🌶🔥

Thank you very much! To be honest: I am falling in love with Sriracha right now!:D

I loved this sald sushi so much that I featured it in my latest roundup 🎉

Oh I just love that idea. And Siracha!

What a great idea!!! I’m definitely going to have to try this! Thanks for sharing!

That's such a great idea. Never made vegan sushi because my hubby doesn't like the seaweed wrapping. Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66498.47
ETH 3469.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62