You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Miss. Delicious #67 : Visiting Señor Frogs in Bahamas!

in #food7 years ago

hey bitlanders, I really couldn't tell you the magic formula because there isn't one! But, I do know that I've been posting consistently for nearly 1 year and during this time, i've tried to learn how to present my posts better, how to write more concisely and also engage with many people!

If you look further down my blog, you'll see many posts which were rewarded in the low double digits. The lesser rewards didn't stop me from pursuing making higher quality posts or my frequency of posting. I would say that one must have a positive attitude, driving by passion. If you have that, then it doesn't matter to you what rewards you get, because you enjoy every step of the way.

Isn't ironic that the moment you put all effort into showing your passion for something you love and have no expectations of high rewards, the better rewards come?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29