Taste with me #5 - A well-known Japanese Restaurant in Malaysia @Sushi Zanmai, Setia City MallsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #food7 years ago

IMG_1388.JPG

Hi Steemians,

There are many good Japanese Restaurant in Malaysia, but when I think of Japanese food, Sushi Zanmai is one of my top choice. They have many choices of sushi, sashimi, cold noodles, hot noodles, mini steamboat, Bento box, dessert etc. One of the reason why Sushi Zanmai so famous in Malaysia, I think is because not only their food are very fresh and yummy, their prices are very reasonable too.

马来西亚有很多很好的日本餐厅,但是当我想起日本料理时,寿司三味是我的首选之一。他们有许多不同种类的寿司,生鱼片,冷面,热面,迷你火锅,弁当,甜点等的选择。为什么寿司三味在马来西亚如此着名?我觉得是因为他们的食物不仅仅非常新鲜和美味,他们的价格也很合理。

When I eat sushi, I love to dip in the sauce with wasabi. They usually have sweet sauce and soy sauce, I will mixed them up as it taste really nice for me. One of the complimentary appetizer in Japanese restaurant is the ginger pickle, you can ask as many as you want. 😄

当我吃寿司的时候,我喜欢用芥末浸泡酱汁。他们通常都有甜酱和酱油,我会把它们混合起来,因为我觉得这样的配搭真的很好吃。日本餐厅也提供免费的开胃菜“姜片”,你要吃多少都可以要求的。 😄

IMG_1387.JPG

IMG_1386.JPG


Let’s see what I’ve ordered.

来看看我点了什么。

IMG_1383.JPGIMG_1384.JPG
IMG_1382.JPGIMG_1385.JPG

IMG_1381.JPG

IMG_1380.JPG

Does it looks yummy to you? 😇

看起来美味吗?

Besides that, their environment is very cozy and comfortable too.

此外,那里的环境也很舒服。

IMG_1417.JPG

IMG_1415.JPG

IMG_1416.JPG


IMG_1324.PNG

Hope you enjoy reading my post! See you again on my next post.

谢谢你阅读我的文章!希望在下一个博客中能见到你。

Sort:  

I love sushi, looking yummy sweetiepricess, beautiful photos

I love sushi too @swssmarketing ! If I got the chance, will sure fly to Japan and try their local authentic sushi 🍣 Thank you for your compliments! ^^

Going for sushi was a family thing back home. We used to go on different occasions to this local restaurant and order EVERYTHING 😄. The plates you ordered look delicious!

Yeah! You are right @george-topalov ! I always wanted to order all the sushi...all of them look so delicious and tempting..unfortunately, I can't finish them all so I think a family gathering at this restaurant would be able to fulfill my 'dream' 😄😄

yeah.. always does for us or at least is an excuse to do it and then we overeat so much it is hard to walk back home :D

I love sushi. That looks incredible

Very nice restaurant. Are you in malaysia?

Yes 😊 It's a nice restaurant. They have many franchises in Malaysia.

your post very nice.
Thanks for checking in. Especially when you interact and vote for my posts. @yash0108

@yash0108 thank you for your support! Will sure check on your post soon.

看起來很好吃!新鮮生魚片真的是人間美味:)餓了

是啊是啊!:)

yum! i miss sushi, I haven't really found a good sushi restaurant while here in thailand. Avocado and cucumber rolls are my favourite oh and the veggie tempura ones soo good too. Thank you for sharing beautiful photos of your meal ^_^

You are most welcome @alishako ! Thailand Tom yum Gong is my Favourite 😋 Btw, you can try to make your own sushi ya.

Run as you may! You cannot escape...the Almighty Bunghole!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you for resteem my post! Appreciated 😊

i love sushi a lot nice pic

thanks for a great post. The food looks good but with your clever photography it looks even better! Following

@sallybeth23 thanks for your compliments! Still learning on the photography skills...hehe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63774.40
ETH 3406.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59