You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taste with me #5 - A well-known Japanese Restaurant in Malaysia @Sushi Zanmai, Setia City Mall

in #food7 years ago

Going for sushi was a family thing back home. We used to go on different occasions to this local restaurant and order EVERYTHING 😄. The plates you ordered look delicious!

Sort:  

Yeah! You are right @george-topalov ! I always wanted to order all the sushi...all of them look so delicious and tempting..unfortunately, I can't finish them all so I think a family gathering at this restaurant would be able to fulfill my 'dream' 😄😄

yeah.. always does for us or at least is an excuse to do it and then we overeat so much it is hard to walk back home :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64294.06
ETH 3427.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59