@sweetcarol Recreation - Homemade 'Nilla Wafers with Banana Pudding - Recipe by @gringalicious

in #food6 years ago

EN

Hello my dear Steemians friends!! How are you today?
Today is a beautiful day in Vila Real (Portugal), it seems that finally the good weather has returned. Or at least should be! This week I decided once again to try one of the delicious recipes of the beloved @gringalicious. And this is really to leave water in the mouth ahahah

PT

Olá meus queridos Steemians!! Como estão hoje?
Hoje está um dia lindo em Vila Real (Portugal), parece que finalmente voltou o bom tempo. Ou pelo menos espero que sim! Esta semana decidi experimentar mais uma vez uma das deliciosas receitas da querida @gringalicious. E esta é mesmo de deixar água na boca ahahah

28810908_2066668316951148_1552608303_o.jpg

EN

I like a lot of bananas in desserts, I think it's one of the fruits that most suits this kind of dishes and then if we add some wafers, pudding and whipped cream ... it's amazing in my opinion!

PT

Gosto muito de banana em sobremesas, acho que é uma das frutas que mais combina com este tipo de pratos e então se lhe juntarmos bolacha, pudim e chantili...fica espectacular na minha opinião!

28876185_2066681683616478_296295547_o.jpg

EN

That's why I decided to try the @gringalicious recipe. Also who does not feel like it? After seeing those beautiful photos, we just really wants to take a spoonful, right? ahahah

PT

Foi por essa razão que decici experimentar a receita da @gringalicious. Também quem não tem vontade? Depois de ver aquelas fotos lindas, o pessoal só tem mesmo vontade de tirar logo uma colherada não é verdade? ahahah

28945313_2066681760283137_1483164925_o.jpg

EN

Well, if you want to know the recipe of this delicious 'Nilla Wafers with Banana Pudding click here

PT

Bem, se quiserem saber a receita deste delicioso Pudim com Banana e Bolachas de Baunilha cliquem aqui.

28821950_2066681876949792_711992285_o.jpg

EN

I loved the experience! And I was not the only one that loved! My family and my boyfriend also loved it. The pudding with the vanilla wafers, the banana and the chantily is a delight. I recommend to try it as I do. I am sure you will not regret it.

PT

Adorei a experiência! E não fui a única, a minha família e o meu namorado também adoraram! O pudim juntamente com as bolachas de baunilha, a banana e o chantily fica uma delícia. Recomendo a experimentarem tal como eu. Tenho a certeza que não se vão arrepender.

I hope you have enjoyed my today's post! :)

Recreation by @sweetcarol
Photos by @sweetcarol
Recipe by @gringalicious

Have a sweet day :)

Carol

Sort:  

Wow.Looks very delicious @sweetcarol

🌷🙋

Beautifully done. It's always humbling to have someone recreate one of my recipes. Great job!

Thank you for all your support! You are very kind! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48