Susanne’s Smoothie Bowls - Kickstarter

in #food6 years ago

You know I love my breakfast smoothie! This one is so easy to make and it gives you instant energy.

image

Water, ice cubes, frozen banana, mixed frozen berries and a teaspoon of beet powder!
The beet powders gives this smoothie such a nice color!

image

I decorated the smoothie with shredded coconut and chia seeds.

I’d love to hear from you:

What is your favorite smoothie, and why?

image

Blend and serve!

I’ve eaten mostly vegetables and plant based lately. And I must admit: I feel energetic and fresh! I don’t think I will be going completely vegetarian out of practical reasons, but I will definitely keep eating as much plants as possible,

The city I live in in Norway doesn’t have a lot of vegetarian options and also I think it would be hard while traveling. But feel free to share advice if you are vegetarian and have some travel advice!

Have a great weekend everyone!

@susanne

Sort:  

Mmm! great looking smoothie @susanne ! thanks for sharing, i @karenmckersie have been so busy that im glad I added you to my auto voter at @momskitchen as well so I dont miss your posts! 👍💟😋😋😋

Congratulations @susanne! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard and the Veterans on Steemit - The First Community Badge.

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Nice job
really that's amazing




I see that this post copied by another steemian just now
Susanne’s Smoothie Bowls - Kickstarter



















































This Account @alvinkei is Under Quarantine!
The Account is in The Hackers / Phishers Hand.
Do Not Up Vote !

Warning! Do not interact with @alvinkei Account.
Do Not Click , on Any of the comment.

It will lead to The Phishing Site !!!

Please Destroy it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 63148.13
ETH 3109.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51