Easy Soft Serve Ice Cream Recipe - Coconut, Banana and Peanuts

in #food6 years ago (edited)

Soft serve delicious creamy ice cream that’s made from healthy ingredients. What more can you ask for?

B2BA8DA0-19B2-416C-B916-4DD9369D8148.jpeg

My recipe

• One handful of frozen ripe bananas

• One teaspoon of vanilla extract or powder

• One teaspoon of honey or other sweetener

• One big spoon of cold coconut cream (I used a canned coconut milk.) It has to be full-fat.

• One dash of coconut milk (Regular milk for drinking)

Blend together and make sure you make it really thick. If it’s too runny, add more bananas.

741837ED-5BB4-4A8A-97D7-E5EEBA600B41.jpeg

This time around my ice cream turned out a little bit runny. It’s because I didn’t have much frozen banana. But it’s still yummy!

E1CF264B-1764-4EA1-AC4E-D5C298BFCF6A.jpeg

I put some grated chocolate, peanut butter and peanuts on top!

Here’s how thick it was last time I made it:

https://steemit.com/food/@susanne/the-healthiest-and-yummiest-icecream-you-ll-ever-taste

10 bonus points to you if you can spot the hillarious typo under the headline NICECREAM in that post!

Enjoy!

23F4AB47-8E1F-4A2B-8388-6C61921FF4BC.jpeg

I hope you all have had a great start on your week!

Susanne

Sort:  

I love how simple it is.

I will tell my mom to put it on the menu tomorrow.
I think isvery delicious

Thanks for this recipe @Susanne
It looks tasteful and easy to make.
I want to try it myself.

Best regards
@Siggjo

No more can I ask for!
Love this!

We are the pioneers of nicecream! :)

hello, i like this post, i voted for you, i have followed you, hihi you, i have a private blog about coffee in steemit, maybe you like, i will share your opinion You will know there are many good things about my coffee blog, follow me, and vote for me, thank you, make a funny steemit.

'ass more bananas' haha! Yes, I went to look for it. Yes, I clearly have too much time to spare. What can I say.. it's a Monday night and this is as wild as it gets for me.. looking for typos haha! ;-)

so hungry................

Mmm, this looks delicious! Thanks for sharing. I would definitely have to try this out.

The best ice-cream ever! 😍😍😍

That's looking very delicious and healthy I really like it ..thanks for sharing your awesome stuff with us ..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63466.72
ETH 2683.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80