You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LOSING WEIGHT - MY STRUGGLES

in #food7 years ago

Discipline is really the key. In China, there is a dietary food like oatmeal, people lost more than 20kg within a week and they feel good. The product is called 159. It's really popular now in China. If you have it for 3 meals a day without eating anything else but tons of water, you will achieve unbelievable result. I don't want to lose weight, my husband and I have been using it to control our weight. The key theory of it is same as what we've know- control your mouth. I am not promoting this product here, but trying to say weight control is all about disciple.

Sort:  

I think you are right. People focus on programs but iy comes down to pure discipline.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66612.27
ETH 2467.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60