You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit Culinary Challenge #22 : Mediterranean Hors d'Oeuvres.

in #food7 years ago

Wow, that looks really good and very professional! ⭐Great entry!⭐
Learning for today: don´t read food posts after dinner. I just got hungry again. Damn! :D
Thank you, that was a really nice interpretation of the theme!

Sort:  

Thank you @surfermarly! I just visited Cadiz, in Spain not too long ago. I became a tapas and olive aficionado and ate my way across 3 cities in the process. (No joke, I think I personally ate 200 olives.)
I happen to love Mediterranean food, so I enthusiastically road the top of the wave with the theme you chose. Thanks for taking a minute to comment. ;)

Yeah, there was no doubt about the fact that you really enjoyed this theme! Haha, I can totally relate. Olives are put on the table wherever a table is :D Glad you enjoyed your trip to Spain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58450.19
ETH 2652.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43