You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderbag - cooking in a fabric bag?

in #food6 years ago

That is really neat. It would work well for keeping thing hot when you have a lot to cook like for a big meal and not enough burners on the stove. I am going to show this to the Mrs. and the girls. I have never seen one of these before.
I also know why I missed this post, this was just about the time we first came across each other and weren't really following each other like we do know since we both are part of the steemengine.

Sort:  

My son ordered mine online, worthwhile finding out if they deliver internationally & you're right, it is great for keeping food warm.
Yep, this was a long while back when I was using upvote bots to help boost my posts, very bad practice I know now!
Thank goodness for thesteemengine, I would not have found them if it wasn't for you mr Papper, they really give great support :)

We are all in this together for sure and I can't say enough good things about the people who are members and those that manage @thesteemengine , all real nice first class people and I am glad that we our both a part of that group.
I am going to look into that I can see plenty of uses for it for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 58216.02
ETH 2614.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45