You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wonderbag - cooking in a fabric bag?

in #food6 years ago

My son ordered mine online, worthwhile finding out if they deliver internationally & you're right, it is great for keeping food warm.
Yep, this was a long while back when I was using upvote bots to help boost my posts, very bad practice I know now!
Thank goodness for thesteemengine, I would not have found them if it wasn't for you mr Papper, they really give great support :)

Sort:  

We are all in this together for sure and I can't say enough good things about the people who are members and those that manage @thesteemengine , all real nice first class people and I am glad that we our both a part of that group.
I am going to look into that I can see plenty of uses for it for sure.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59185.23
ETH 2319.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46