You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legendary Foodie: Breakfast of Champions

in #food5 years ago

I like the way you do the math on the even number of 13, it for sure is even, it has two digits.
That is one good looking breakfast and I have been known to eat my fare share of waffles and bacon, especially at the La Quinta's when I am on the road. Here in Texas they normally have two waffle irons. The standard round conventional shape that is quartered like your waffles and then they have the waffle iron that is in the shape of the Republic of Texas as it currently is platted.
It is funny how many people will wait to use the Texas waffle iron even though the plain Jane iron isn't being used.
Nice post Tom, now I am hungry and it is bed time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63578.68
ETH 3314.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94