You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: CHOCOLATE CHIP SUPERFOOD GRANOLA | Original Recipe and Photos | VEGAN, ORGANIC, GLUTEN-FREE, NO-BAKE, NO PROCESSED SUGAR

in #food7 years ago

This is so amazing. I am always struggling to find my way to healthy diet. Upvoted and following :D

I see you are from Ontario. I am from toronto :)

Sort:  

Oh wow glad you find it useful! I'm from Toronto, too! Just moved out to the country last year :D I've followed you too. I really like your travel blog series about India. My great grandparents are from India and I've always wanted to visit. Looks beautiful :)

That's amazing @natashahall which part of Toronto ? I am glad you liked them. Even I moved to the country last year haha from India. Where are you from ?
You should visit India its so beautiful ! so many unexplored places. Infact il be going back in couple of weeks!! Excited ! :D

I'm from the annex (downtown) :) I really want to visit! Actually I'm getting together with my great-aunt soon and she's going to show me how to cook some authentic Indian food, like homemade roti. I'm really excited about that. That's awesome that you're going back to India! I look forward to reading about it in your blog :D

Wao, so lucky I wished to live in DT!! because of my college i am staying in scarborough. You should, Let me when ever you make a plan. I would suggest you good places.
Thanks so amazing !! I love roti and Indian home cooked food, been a long time i had tough. Are you born and brought up here ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47