You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YUMMY Tasty Desserts!

in #food5 years ago

WOW, Very nicely Done Ms. Saver and I have to say these look like they are Tasty. I can say that I have not ever eaten any of Them but it is always interesting to try something New that you have not had before. Have a Wonderful Day @silversaver888

Sort:  

It is such a treat to eat foods that one seldom encounters on a daily basis! These ones were super delicious! I think that I mostly ate dessert during this celebration, Hahaha!
Have a wonderful evening, @stokjockey, and take care 🥰🌺🤙
!tip

I would have got you out of Here as soon as possible to get you some REAL Food at In-N-Out.....

🎁 Hi @stokjockey! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @silversaver888!

@silversaver888 wrote lately about: Yummy Tasty Desserts! Feel free to follow @silversaver888 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63178.17
ETH 2581.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71