You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witness My Culinary Roadtrip Over The Isle Of Tenerife: Tapas, Vino & Traditions 🍷

in #food7 years ago

Your journey's always teach me something new. I can only wish we had more places such as these where I'm at instead of the dreaded "same" on every corner. Wouldn't it be nice to sit in one of these places down the street from where you live with the great company of family and friends eating and drinking homemade meals and beverages from the recipe's of someone else's family! The ingredients nurtured with love and thought being clean from the garden out back and not from massive companies such as Sysco foods............... I digress. Enjoyed!

Sort:  

Oh yeah, I'm also one of these 'back to basics' lovers :-) There is nothing more appreciated than a good meal in best company. Unfortunately most of the food we buy at grosery stores is crap. High quality can only be reached if you do it yourself.
Thanks for stopping by and loving the content :-))
Big hugs :-*

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66267.02
ETH 3282.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70