You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Aeropress - Manual espresso/coffee press review

in #food7 years ago

Nice review!

I love mine and also use the upside down method. I got it to take camping and then ended up using it at home because I think it makes the best coffee.

The reason being is that the hot water spends just the right amount of time with the grinds before being pressed out. A standard drip machine pours good coffee at first and then the grinds get more and more burt as time goes.

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by the blog, a manual pour-over is much better than a drip machine. I think this press is comparable to a good pour-over, it is close.

Certainly and my pleasure!

I write about life hacks and self growth, just getting started but if you like such feel free to follow me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68148.22
ETH 3249.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67