You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lofty Caramel Salt Coffee at Lofty's Coffee Company - Encinitas, CA - Review

in #food7 years ago

Oh No you didn't, @whitedolphin! Now I want one of those caramel salty java cups and it's only 5:10 AM here! I have to wait for a couple of hours to get my fix! Excelent post you did on Lofty Caramel Salt Coffee in Encinitas.
See > there > steemers > this is what I'm talking about. Steem is beautiful...where can we find posts with so much info/photos. Now, that's a review! Lofty should see this review and maybe they'll join steemit.

Welcome to Steemit! We're happy you could join us.
Hope this Quick Start Guide will help you:
https://www.steemithelp.net/
002@whitedolphin.JPG

Stay Creative > Stay Original > SteemOn Daily

Sort:  

Thanks so much! Ha ha ha - show me yours when you get your fix! Also thanks for the start guide. It's excellent. I love Steemit too! I send all my reviews to the venues I have done them for so far! They know about Steemit now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53554.32
ETH 2224.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29