You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I made an authentic indian curry!!

in #food6 years ago

@crazybgadventure you got it bang on 👍 although i am not meat eater with ocasional chicken sometimes...the prerp is trully as per indian dishes..👌 spicy spice up the taste and we indians do like all the spices...hope you enjoyed it completelly...not sure which masala you have used make sure to buy MDH brand...thay are good

Sort:  

You know I was really nervous incase someone who is indian came along and said I did it wrong, but you just boosted my confidence massively. The garam masala I can't really remember what type it was but I did get it from an indian supermarket when I was in the uk. What I found very interesting is it tasted ok but when I added the coriander wow the difference it makes is unreal is that the secret???

Hahah..there are many secrets 😉 i will share chicken recepie which my sister prepare...you wont stop licking your finger...i bet!....on my next visit i will make a post on it....

Wow yes please do I am so looking forward to trying to cook many other dishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58442.49
ETH 2554.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42