You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HOW TO MAKE PERFECT OMELETTE

in #food7 years ago

Very good and detailed description but most of all you got some amazing pictures in your post, which just made me hungry again 😅 Unfortunately I got no eggs in my fridge at the moment as I'd otherwise directly make myself a nice second breakfast by following your instructions 😁

Sort:  

you have no eggs ?? who doesnt have eggs in the fridge? :D hahah

The one who ate all the remaining ones of them the day before doesn't have any eggs in the fridge 😃 So now we might discuss whether your post was one day to late or I've been too hungry the day before but anyways I'll try your recipe with the next batch of eggs 😉

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69508.29
ETH 3366.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74