HOW TO MAKE PERFECT OMELETTE

in #food7 years ago

HOW TO MAKE PERFECT OMELETTE


GOOD MORNING STOODIES!! ( Steemians + Foodies) 


How to make a perfect omelette - quick and easy video recipe. 

Omelettes are tasty and super-quick to knock together. 

A simple omelette is delicious and brilliant for breakfast, lunch, or even a quick and light supper with a nice green salad. 

Once you’ve perfected this method, you can go on to add different ingredients to your simple omelette to make lots of lovely combinations.


Ingredients 

3 eggs
3 tbsp of milk
Salt & Pepper

Directions 

Step 1 : Whisk your eggs with milk, salt and pepper in a bowl.
Step 2 : Preheat your pan and add some cooking spray. 
Step 3 : Pour the mixture and cook for few min on low heat. 
Step 4 : Turn over one half of the omelette and cook for further 1 min.
Step 5 : Serve with salad and enjoy! 

Watch full video here :

Lots of love,

Alla xox

Sort:  

Delicious :)

Woww....awwww. ..soo sweet of you. The setting is perfect and for the cake, I can only admire how coloful and attractive it is. Thanks for the posting. I lost my appetite and thanks to you and the post has rejuvenated my appetite. Lovely👶👶

lol cake?? have you read the post?

How do you get all those great recipes? Is your mom / grandma a great cook or something? I don't even know with which recipe I should start ahahah, keep up the good work!

yes passed on from generations :)) thank yoU!!

Since i am vegetarian ...... by watching your omelette .... I think i have to try it..

This omelet really looks perfect, @allasyummyfood! I have just upvoted your post! Keep up the awesome work.

thank you so much ;)) xx

Very good and detailed description but most of all you got some amazing pictures in your post, which just made me hungry again 😅 Unfortunately I got no eggs in my fridge at the moment as I'd otherwise directly make myself a nice second breakfast by following your instructions 😁

you have no eggs ?? who doesnt have eggs in the fridge? :D hahah

The one who ate all the remaining ones of them the day before doesn't have any eggs in the fridge 😃 So now we might discuss whether your post was one day to late or I've been too hungry the day before but anyways I'll try your recipe with the next batch of eggs 😉

Definitely delicious all

Alla- having spent years traveling, I have had too many omelettes over the years. So many that anytime wife proposes omelettes for breakfast, I end up begging off and eating something else. However, your post with the description and yummy looking images will cure me of 'over-ommelette' syndrome I think!
Steem on!

heheheh well glad i could encourage you to give it a shot again!! why did you eat so many omelettes? lool!!!

Well - while in strange towns in stranger countries, I found it safe to eat omelettes to avoid stomach upsets.

Thanks for sharing it will taste good

-dribbles- i love omelette! Nice share

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66598.01
ETH 3236.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.66