You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: YUMMY DISHES--YOU CANT RESIST ( DIY Week 2)

in #food6 years ago

@adoore-eu, I enjoyed today's menu because it has my favorite protein dish- ukwa, being the only natural sweet food that can be prepared without condiments and sure comes out tasty. Lol... I actually like it served in any form.

I also learned from you today that it(ukwa)could be pounded. You're doing well I must say and I commend your efforts.
Seeing @sweetestglo-eu, illuminated my visit here. I like to read her a lot whenever I get the chance... Lol.. Well, that's a topic for another day.
So you got....
Gorgeous guest!
Culinary expertise!
Great food mastery!
Fabulous Restaurant!
Unique concept!

And.. From now, I'd like to call you "dexterous @adoore-eu"

Sort:  

Hahahahahaha, I like the sound if the word and i like what it means. I hope i will be able to live up to the name. Thanks so much

Love you babe.... Now i am emotional, thanks for the kind words... 💗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62