You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: America is a Flavour of Potatoe Chips

in #food8 years ago

At least "America" exists in China. Down here in South America, I am not and "American". I am a North American, which means I could be Canadian. Some will call me a United States-ian.

I have seen some of those flavors here in China-town. Being open minded, I have even tried a few. Not good. I guess some things are taught.

Sort:  

Ah yes. They do that everywhere, pain in the butt. I'm from Northern North America but Southern Canada, ^^

I will keep my eye open for "South American Flavour".

There used to be a Honey flavour and the picture looked like swiss cheese but it was a honey comb. Very big surprise when you're expecting salty anything not sweet. lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 63862.88
ETH 2754.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64