You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blueberry Pancakes Anyone?

in #food7 years ago

Ahhhh... the Most IMMACULATE BlueBerry Pancakes! Is there A more Exquisite Reason to get out of Bed?? Looks like You've Mastered the Scrumptiousness of the Perfect morning Treat. DEEEELISH!!

Sort:  

Oh thank you very much for the kind words! It was a long journey, I didn't make pancakes many times in my life, but every time I did make them I failed, these are my first good looking pancakes, that and support of the community inspires me to cook more! Thank you again :)

My Kids Force me to Make Blueberry Pancankes... With Maple Syrup once a Week.. I Support Pancake People. lol.

Sounds like you have some practice! You should post your Blueberry pancake tutorial!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62504.18
ETH 2430.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60