You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anti inflammatory truffles made of chickpeas - delicious and vegan!

in #food7 years ago

This is a really nice recipe! I'm eating 'anti-inflammatory' as well (which for me means skipping all kinds of grains, sugar, not too much alcohol) and I sometimes find it hard to find good baked goods. I will certainly try these out! Thanks for sharing :-)

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Looking forward to see some of your recipes (and now following) :D

I will think of sharing recipes, I am building a special cooking website at this moment, not focussed on recipes but on how to eat healthy if you’re sick/disabled. Will certainly share more about this in a future post! (Even if it was only to be able to share my food pictures :D)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56800.55
ETH 2331.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34