You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Legendary Foodie: Breakfast of Champions

in #food5 years ago

Yummm!!! One thing I appreciated about Keto is the fact that everything naturally starts tasting way sweeter than before Keto :-) So all the added 'sweeteners' are actually not needed, because cream, flour... All is actually already pretty sweet tasting, it's just that we've gotten used to the 'extra' sweetness added to almost all our foods.

Waffles and bacon for breakfast, you lucky guy!

Sort:  

I am a lucky duck. I eat the same breakfast at least 6 days per week and I love it every day.

You are so right about the 'Keto sweetness'. I have just completely quit adding sweeteners to anything but my tea. I use a little honey there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85