You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Diabetic Shock - The Candy Review Blog - COMMUNITY SUGGESTION BOX - If I Review The Candy You Suggest You Get 15% Of The Review Post's Payout

in #food7 years ago

Jolly rancher pop tarts is my suggestion, since it's a pretty new thing. Idk if that counts as a candy. if not, then Paydays.

Sort:  

Jolly rancher pop tarts - that sounds delightfully awful - and it fits the broad definition I presented - so I think it's a go. I'll have to run to the supermarket to find it before it is pulled from the shelves

Edit: Looked at three supermarkets near me - no jolly rancher poptarts - I've got a couple of other places in mind, but I may end up going with option #2.

Oh dang, i dont even know haha, because i've only seen it advertised like on youtube ads and stuff haha....yayy tho for option two lol!

I haven't forgotten about this - first review is about to payout to the first recommender - Kinder Eggs and swedish fish will go first, and then I finally found a payday today!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 62134.65
ETH 3418.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51