You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Make Beautiful and Tasty Mayonnaise Easily (An Original Recipe and Photoshoot)

in #food8 years ago

Very timely as I was looking for mayonaise last night and this particlar store was out and they told me come back Tuesday to get the sale price. I was looking at the labels of everything else to avoid chemicals, what I have in the fridge right now is organic from Trader Joe's but it has a funny sharp taste. I'm going to go the homemade route like I do most everything else! Thank you :)

Sort:  

I'm really glad that my recipe was timely :D
I hope you won't regret and at least it will be some fun experience.
Try to add more yolks or whole eggs and mustard/vinegar to get the density/taste you like.
Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64561.21
ETH 3418.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57