Best Diet

in #food8 years ago

Hello everyone,

I am new to Steemit and would like to share my personal experience with a very unique and simple diet. Some of you may already be familiar with it. I have tried many commercial diets, but none worked until I discovered Dr Cohen's Personal Diet! It is not actually a diet, but a change of life for the better.

It is very simple and not expensive. No special medication or expensive food to buy. Just the ordinary veggies and fruit available in the daily market. However, it requires a blood test and EXTREME discipline. The "diet" is designed around your blood, NOT blood type. Thus, it is personalised and only meant for YOU. No one else can use it.

It is really amazing and you can get more information on the website: http://1stpersonaldiet.com/

I am in no way connected to Dr Cohen or his business. I am purely just relaying my experience and thought it may help people who are looking for a healthy and better lifestyle.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60666.02
ETH 2636.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60