Sort:  

well I can see you have never been to Japan ;)
and thai food has a lot sugar, so i try to order it with less sugar. (but i Love it too !)

You´re right I have never been to Japan before but I will soon! Maybe I am gonna visit a good friend of mine. He told me a lot about Tokyo and I am so exited for that!
I am open to new dishes so I´ll trust you and try out some japanese food as well ;)

ping me when your plans for tokyo align. i will make sure to prepare a list of restaurants for you

@knozaki2015 - and very spicy .. you could tell them "niet noy" meaning not too hot but it still is too spicy. I didn't know they're sugary. No wonder, I was pigging out back then, I thought they were just so delicious.

yeah. all the creamy coconut green curries have a lot sugar and calories. it tastes so good because of the sugar and the creamy coconut ;)

I love pad thai, but that has an insane amount of sugar, so i always ask for 1/3 of sugar only. its still great !

I love pad thai too, took a video of how they make it in the night market in Krabbi years ago, so it's actually sugary - i guess that's what explains why the wok pan turns brown one vendor had to scrub it with a toilet bowl brush - I didn't buy it because of that - morbid!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52