1952 Yellow Sea Restaurant (Gyeonggi-do, Korea)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

DQmetTkJjA7De9NHnPe6mUuRqPyw21YZKB3wYjMDNBr9BFH_1680x8400.jpg


20170812_163247.jpg

This restaurant started in 1952
It's not that I did it at this point, but ...
If you look at signboards, it's almost like you were in the 6.25 war.

Hwanghae-do korean cold noodles which formed two mountain ranges with Pyongyang naengmyeon ..
I like so much noodle food.
Besides, I can eat korean naengmyeon as soon as I wake up.


20170812_163903.jpg

So famous place ..
Begin with Bibim naengmyeon .

First, the naengmyeon are chewy.
I feel like a jjolmyeon texture.
I do not want to take pictures of spices and rubbed ..
Bibim naengmyeon do not look delicious

But the taste is pretty good.
My wife, who tasted the same thing, is called bibim naengmyeon like jjolmyeon.


20170812_163853.jpg

next.. water naengmyeon
Hmmm .. I think everybody likes or dislikes in this water naengmyeon
Something to do ~
It is different from the refreshing soup of Pyongyang water naengmyeon which I usually eat.

However, it's different usual Hamheung naengmyeon
I do not think it gives me a very different feeling.


20170812_163807.jpg

And a meatball fried in egg batter ..
This is recommended.


20170812_164049.jpg

a meatball fried in egg I tried to split the batter's boat.
This is quite large and lie a bit more than the patty of a hamburger.
If you have a short mouth, you can eat one or two.

First of all, I really liked the chewing hunch.
The proper thickness and (I eat perfectly well ^^)


20170812_164058.jpg

And seogbagji ..
It's different from person to person.
I prefer tasteless side dishes rather than many
It is the position that it is better to give even one kimchi properly.

It is very tasty and I have 3 refills to seogbagji ..
(In Korea, there is no extra charge for refilling side dishes. OMG!)


20170812_165255.jpg

The price is not good.
But I could not taste naengmyeon in the usual Yellow Sea ..
If you are in Seoul or Gyeonggi area, I would recommend it not too far away.


20170812_165548.jpg

I will attach the address and phone number of this place.
You can see the location by clicking below.

Ah! I personally went to the head office and branch
It is the feeling that the taste to eat at the branch point is not the same as the taste of the head office because it is feeling.
I just feel that way.

How about a souvenir of naengmyeon in the Yellow Sea region together with the weekend family that we have a great weekend?
Then the rest of the time will be a good time.

Okcheon Cold Noodle Yellow Sea Restaurant

  • Head office: Gyeonggi-do 140
    031.772.9693
  • Division: Gyeonggak Road, Yangpyeong, Gyeonggi-do 1493-12
    031.773.3575

Okcheon cold noodle Google Map click!


follow me!

Sort:  

yyuumyyyy food and good working my friend 😍
keep it up 😍

You are right
This food really yummy yummy ^^

wwowwww 😍
my friend plz upvote and thanku 😍

thanku my friend 😍

Everything looks so delicious!

Thanks your comment friend ^^
Korean naengmyeon is my favorite food!

Yea~ really yummy food :-)
Thnx

@sochul it is called faloooda !

Falooda?
I don't this words meaning but korean naengmyeon is very yummy :-)

food looks amazing

Thnx bro :-)

Korean food was one of my best gastronomic experiences. And I love the way how it is served with all those small plates of various food. Yummy ))

Oh you really lime korean food!
And you know enjoy korean food :-)

Cold noodles are oneof my favorite~~~~!!! I always choose one with the cold soup~~

Oh really?
So maybe you choose korean naengmyeon
Absolutely you will be satisfied :-)

this post is so amazing, I'm so inspired to keep working hard on steem.

Thnx my bro
I will keep going my posting~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83