Made Oreo Truffles thanks to @allasyummyfood. (Food photoshoot)

in #food7 years ago (edited)

2017-06-03 21.29.20.jpg

Today I was inspired by the 15 Min Oreo Truffles recipe and video posted by @allasyummyfood. It was a great video tutorial and I enjoyed making them even though it took me more than 15 min. Thanks @allasyummyfood!

2017-06-03 21.28.29.jpg

2017-06-03 21.30.49.jpg

2017-06-03 21.29.59.jpg

Here is the original post, try it out:
https://steemit.com/food/@allasyummyfood/15-min-oreo-truffles

All photos taken with my Samsung Galaxy s5.

Sort:  

wow, good one indeed

welcome, lets stay in touch

Like morsels of pure joy! I sent people your way and mentioned you in my last post. Cheers!

Thanks @buzzbeergeek! I like your description :)

These LOOK amazing!!! Well done :))) you are a professional :P resteemed!!!

Thank you @allasyummyfood. I want to try more of your recipes

yes do :))) love it!

My wife makes these occasionally. They're so good! I like the mint-flavored ones...and the banana too!

Mint ones sound great @ats-david!

Why would you ever want a birthday cake when these are so valuable. Worth their weight in gold! :)

@isaac.rodebush I like cake too, ha

This is way better than cake just harder to put candles in ;)

Yeeahh this is sooooo delicious!! I know this recipe and make them a lot. Once you eat one, you have to eat them all! LOL

That's why I'm taking them to a potluck to share @ellenvddoel. Too dangerous to keep at home

Hello my friend
Happy day for you and for every family
These desserts are beautiful
*** Happy day Please do not forget my support ****

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60606.72
ETH 2910.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44