15 MIN OREO TRUFFLES

in #food7 years ago (edited)

15 MIN OREO TRUFFLES RECIPE

These are the easiest chocolate truffles you will ever make. They only have few ingredients and require no baking. This Recipe makes about 12-16 no bake Oreo truffles. 

They are so decadent and this is very easy, no-bake recipe. 

This is the stuff that dreams are made of: Oreo Cookie crumbs are blended with cream cheese and covered with a chocolate shell for the best-tasting truffles ever.

Ingredients 

1 cup OR 150 gr cream cheese
1 pack of Oreo Cookies
1 cups OR 150-200 gr of white chocolate
1/4 or 40 gr of dark chocolate ( optional, used as decoration)
1 cookie crushed for decoration

Watch the video here


<

>

I hope you enjoyed it! A little naughty treat before bed time ;) 

Lots of love,

Alla xoxo

Sort:  

You're going to make me fat... and then you'll never think I'm pretty.

hahaha thats exactly what I wanted to post :D

hahah i cant make you fat by just watching :P i look forward to meeting you all at Steemfest thou :P

Lol, I have to do 100 kettlebell swings every time you post something.

I think communities should band together for dessert day and nominate one chef a week to make something delicious to share. That way, everyone gets to make desserts and no one eats an unhealthy amount. #superskillz2020

ahahah yeah split the naughtiness around :D

what why?? :(((

IT LOOKS SO GOOD I AM DYING.

hehehe pls stay alive, I've got more coming!!

Oh dear god save me. I will brace myself! I can do this!

Seriously you're amazing with food :) Great job here. You'll always have my love.

thank you darling :)

That's it! My diet is out the window now. All your fault @allasyummyfood

hahahah love these gifs!

So now I can make truffles at 3am without waking up the whole house.. my life just changed. Epic.

hahah yes you can, not sure why you would do it at 3 am :D hahah

I could eat this anytime!!!

hehe they are good!

Wow, this look delicious and easy to make as well. Thank you!

heheh it really is!

That looks sweet!... me want! :D

Alla, how many miles on the treadmill would you recommend for me after i have your Truffles? :P

hahah well prob good 30 min ;)

Haha...apparently 1 slice of pizza equals 100 burpees (the worst exercise ever) so who knows how these oreos transition..lol

no way only 100 burpes? i do like 40 per day when i exercise hahah :D it would be more like 500 of them!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30