Had a little steak at a new steakhouse today, I will go back again soon.

in #food4 years ago

Went out for a light meal to the Santa Fe Cattle Company. They do know the right way to cook a steak, it was good eats!

I don't think this is where they got the steaks:
20200619_165131.jpg
But a lot of people rub this nose to get it so shiney, LOL!

Pleasant place, nice staff, fast service. I got a one pound ribeye steak, with all the fixings. What do you think?
20200619_162234.jpg
When I find a new steak house, I always ask for 57 sauce, so I can spice up the steak if it is too bland!

I didn't need the sauce, they cook a mean steak; it was perfect. I will go back for sure, and my dog got the trimmings. He was a very happy puppy, LOL!

Their baked potatoe did need a little more oven time, but it was cooked OK. The rolls came with whipped butter and honey, and they were quite good. The broccoli was perfectly steamed, and quite tasty.

Chips and white queso with peach tea completed the meal, and I was really full when done!

Sort:  

Yes .... your appetite is not bad hahaha

That steak wasn't bad either, LOL!

♡♡♡♡

You didn’t treat me to a steak, so I can’t know this :-)))))

Come on down, I'll buy....

♡♡♡♡

It would be a lot of fun, LOL!

♡♡♡♡

So, you'll be here next week, LOL?

:)>

Your balance is below $0.3. Your account is running low and should be replenished. You have roughly 10 more @dustsweeper votes. Check out the Dustsweeper FAQ here: https://steemit.com/dustsweeper/@dustsweeper/dustsweeper-faq

I'll refill.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99