You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From Wheat Grain To Table

in #food7 years ago (edited)

Milling Organic Soft White and Red Wheat with @reddust ~ looks so healthy! I was a Pizza Dough Maker and Cook at an Italian Restaurant long time ago and I know Your Fresh Dough would add that needed Yummy Appeal to the Pizza lovers... OK now pass the Butter

Sort:  

The feeling I got from making bread from total scratch made the fresh bread taste xtra yummy! I think I burned at least 200 calories grinding the grain. It's real hard work. I made my own butter from that day fresh milk bought from a farm a mile away from my home. Homemade butter from grass fed happy dairy cows taste nothing like store bought butter.

You Just Can't Beat Homemade ~ It's always Better with Butter ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57408.28
ETH 3079.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31